Directorship

Name Phone Email
Alvaro FerrazDirector
+55 84 3342-2249director@iip.ufrn.br
Sylvio QuezadoDeputy Director
+55 84 3342-2249sylvio.quezado@iip.ufrn.br
Rodrigo SoaresManager
+55 84 3342-2249 ext. 213r.soares@iip.ufrn.br


Administrative Staff

Name Phone Email
Bia PessoaEvent manager
+55 84 3342-2249 ext. 214bpessoa@iip.ufrn.br
Cyro Lucas SouzaCommunication Analyst
+55 (84) 3342-2249 ext. 208cyro@iip.ufrn.br
Juliano Lima BarretoGraphic Designer
+55 (84) 3342-2249 ext. 204juliano@iip.ufrn.br
Marcela MedeirosFinancial Controller
+55 (84) 3342-2249 ext. 209mdantas@iip.ufrn.br
Margareth BarqueiroDirector's Assistant
+55 84 3342-2249 ext. 210assistant@iip.ufrn.br
Rodrigo LopesProjects Analyst
+55 84 3342-2249 ext. 207r.lopes@iip.ufrn.br
Stivny BatistaEvents Assistant
+55 (84) 3342-2249 ext. 215stivny@iip.ufrn.br


Technical Staff

Name Phone Email
Bruno Pacheco da SilvaIT Manager
+55 84 3342-2249 ext. 200bpacheco@iip.ufrn.br
Gilles Velleneuve Trindade SilvanoIT Assistant - Security
+55 (84) 3342-2249 ext. 201gilles@iip.ufrn.br
Luana Fernandes dos SantosIT Assistant - Network
+55 84 3342-2249 ext. 202luana@iip.ufrn.br
Waldelino DuarteWebmaster
+55 (84) 3342-2249 ext. 203waldelino@iip.ufrn.br